About Us

Our Study Area (Vice County 17)

We operate in biological vice county, Surrey (VC17), UK, as shown in the map below.

This includes the area which has been transferred to administrative Greater London since 1965 and that to West Sussex since 1972 (grey tone), but excludes Spelthorne Borough which, although currently under Surrey County Council, remains a part of Middlesex, VC 21.

Our Aims
Our Projects
Our Activities
Our Constitution
Who Are We?
  Map - Courtesy of Surrey Botanical Society